Shortly about us!

You've got to the "MISTER KRONOS" high-quality translation bureau website, which means that our experts will help by providing the following services:

-translation of text/document in more than 50 languages of the world;
-urgent translation (experts of our bureau perform such translations in at least 1 hour);
-certified translation;
-putting of an apostille and consular certification;
-localization of a website (translation of textual content of a website)

We work with native speaking translators from different countries, that’s why the translation of your text into a foreign language will be fully adapted to the norms of a language of a country, in the language of which we make a translation.

We work qualitatively and fast

Thanks to the well-constructed and established system of management of quality in the translation bureau «MISTER KRONOS» more than 96% of clients use our services over and over.

Absolute confidentiality
We make high-quality translation into 60 languages of the world
Same-day urgent translations

Please note that MISTER KRONOS makes translations of Premium quality by native speakers. Your translation will be guaranteed to be adapted for the foreign readers

We work faster than the others and tell the real price
Transation of documents
from 35 hrn.
In 30 minutes
Affixing of an apostille on documents
from 200 hrn.
Same-day
Police clearance certificate
from 300 hrn
Only in 1 day
How do you like it?
Call us
Place orders PLACE AN ORDER ONLINE

And of course you can bring documents and make an order directly in our office, located at: 17 Sofiivska St., office 1, Kyiv city,

We work from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 19:00 and on Saturday from 10:00 to 14:00 We accept online orders 24/7

MISTER KRONOS ON THE KYIV CITY MAP

Nowadays everyone has the opportunity to organize business abroad. But at the same time there is a need to translate various documents in the national language of the country with which cooperation is developing. You can order professional translation services at a reasonable cost in Kyiv translation bureau . We have professional translators who speak different languages. They quickly and accurately translate texts of various specifics (technical, economic, pharmaceutical, legal, etc.) from any foreign language.

read more

Mr.Kronos translation bureau services

Top target of employees of our translation bureau — is in the short possible time to meet customer’s needs for quality translation of texts of any level of complexity. Kyiv translation bureau performs:

  1. Translation of various documents, investment projects, instructions, annotations to the goods etc.;
  2. From the ground up translation of authorial texts, literary works, scientific articles;
  3. Translation with the use of customer’s draft;
  4. Editing of existing translations.

Our translation center —is a close-knit team of highly qualified linguists. We are interested in clients who used services of Kyiv translation bureau once, to desire to use our services again. Therefore, we strive to do our job quickly and efficiently. On request of a customer, our translation bureau provides services of formatting of a translated document, it’s pagination, selection of the most appropriate letter style, addition of clip art. If necessary, we fully maintain the style of the original text. Professionals are working for translation bureau Mr.Kronos, translating without any distortion of meaning the legal and accounting documents, texts with lots of specific terms.

How to make an order in our translation bureau

Kyiv translation agency accepts translation orders 24 hours a day. We do not stop our activity during the holidays and weekends, swiftly processing incoming to e-mail orders. You can call us or fill out a form on the website. If necessary, managers of our translation bureau are ready to directly contact the customer. The cost of the work performed is calculated individually for each client. Kyiv translation bureau offers reasonable prices for all kinds of translation.

We accept the payments

perevod@mrkronoscompany.com
Номера телефонов:

Центр переводов в Киеве с доставкой по всему миру

Центр качественных переводов «МИСТЕР КРОНОС», окажет Вам следующие услуги:

-перевод текста/ документа на более 60 языков мира;
-срочный перевод (специалисты нашего бюро выполняют такие переводы от 1 часа);
-нотариальный перевод, заверение переводов печатью компании бесплатно;
-проставление апостиля и консульской легализации;
-локализация сайта (перевод текстового содержания сайта), игр и программного обеспечения (ПО)

Мы работаем с переводчиками-носителями из различных стран, поэтому при переводе на иностранный язык мы гарантируем, что текст будет полностью адаптирован под ту страну где Вы будете использовать перевод.

Гарантируем качественную и быструю работу

96% клиентов обращаются к нам снова.

Полная конфиденциальность
Качественно переводим на 60 языков мира
Наши ключевые клиенты

Если Вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве, мы ждем Ваших писем.

наши партнеры
Оформить быстрый заказ
Звоните
Заказывайте ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

Ну и конечно же Вы можете привезти документы и сделать заказ прямо у нас в офисе, который находится по адресу: г.Киев, ул. Софиевская 17, оф.1

Мы работаем с понедельника по пятницу с 09:00 до 18:30 и в субботу по договорённости Онлайн заказы принимаем круглосуточно.

МИСТЕР КРОНОС НА КАРТЕ КИЕВА
Принимаем оплату

Бюро переводов в Киеве принимает заказы на перевод на шестьдесят языков мира. Здесь можно оформить заказ на разные виды, в том числе нотариальный, экономический, медицинский и другие. Компания работает с более, чем 60 языков мира, то есть практически каждый может получить достойный уровень услуг. В бюро трудятся квалифицированные лингвисты, которые обязательно проходят стажировку и дополняю свои знания.

Большинство языковедов в Киевском бюро переводов  специализируются в узких тематиках. Это помогает досконально изучить лексику, термины, овладеть особенностями синтаксического и стилистического оформления текстов. Каждая область требует особых знаний и умений, ведь технический текст требует умения понимать графики, чертежи. Финансовый перевод потребует внимательности при переносе каждой цифры, а медицинский перевод требует знания латинских диагнозов и лекарств. Бюро переводов содействует с носителями языка для уточнения деталей при слишком глубоком переводе.

Услуги бюро переводов Mr.Kronos

Приоритетная задача сотрудников нашего бюро переводов — в кратчайшие сроки удовлетворить потребности заказчика в качественном переводе текстов любого уровня сложности. Мы беремся за срочную работу и успешно выполняем ее. Бюро переводов в Киеве осуществляет:

  1. Перевод различных документов, инвестиционных проектов, инструкций, аннотаций к товарам и т.п.;
  2. Перевод с нуля авторских текстов, литературных произведений, научных статей;
  3. Перевод с использованием заготовок клиента;
  4. Редактирование имеющихся переводов.

Наш центр переводов — это сплоченная команда высококвалифицированных лингвистов. Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы клиент, обратившийся в бюро переводов в городе Киеве один раз, захотел вновь воспользоваться нашими услугами. Поэтому мы стремимся выполнить свою работу быстро и качественно. По желанию заказчика в нашем бюро переводов выполняется форматирование переведенного документа, осуществляется разбивка его на страницы, подбирается наиболее подходящий стиль, делаются графические вставки. При необходимости мы полностью сохраняем стилистику исходного текста. В бюро переводов Mr.Kronos трудятся профессионалы, переводящие без искажения юридические и бухгалтерские документы, тексты с большим количеством специфических терминов.

Как сделать заказ в нашем бюро переводов

Прием заказов агентство переводов Киев осуществляет 24 часа в сутки. Мы не прекращаем своей деятельности в праздники и выходные дни, оперативно обрабатывая приходящие на адрес электронной почты заявки. Вы можете позвонить нам или заполнить специальную форму на сайте. При необходимости менеджеры нашего бюро переводов готовы пойти на прямой контакт с заказчиком. Стоимость выполненной работы рассчитывается персонально для каждого клиента. В Киевском бюро переводов умеренные цены на все виды перевода.